Pin It

A Free Webinar presented by Nancy D. Solomon

Wednesday, July 27, 2011 4:30pm PST / 5:30pm MST / 6:30pm CST / 7:30pm EST

Turn YOUR Potential Into Profit

Discover Your Money Purpose, and Use It Create YOUR Ideal Job, Career Or Business While Earning What You Deserve, (and Making A Difference In The World too!)

What’s YOUR money purpose?

Your Money Purpose is the way YOU were meant to make money in the world. It’s your unique job or role that you’re supposed to do, (in fact that you were deliberately designed to do), that will give you more money than you can get by working in any other job or role.

Which means you can make more money doing what you love!

This FREE webinar will reveal how to:

  • Discover your money purpose
  • Use your money purpose to increase your earnings
  • Evaluate a business opportunity based on your money purpose
  • Know whether to take on a project or client based on your money purpose
  • Improve your next performance review based on your money purpose
  • Make sure your money purpose and your life purpose are aligned so that you don’t secretly sabotage your chances of making money

By the end of this program, you’ll be able to evaluate how your money purpose stacks up against your current reality, and what you can do about the gap. Then you’ll learn how to create an action plan to take you from here to there.

Can’t make the date? No worries. Register anyway and we’ll email the recording to you!

Please join us Wednesday, July 27th, 2011 at 4:30 pm PST!

To register, enter your name and email address below. We will then send you the call-in information.

 

Name
Email


Pin It
Share This:Share on Facebook1Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on LinkedIn2Share on Google+0Email this to someone